home about us services listings external links contact us
MISSION TEAM COMMUNITY TESTIMONIALS CONTACT US
John Renken, MAI - President/Broker
john.renken@renkenco.com
909-482-1060 ext 225
CalBRE # 01056811 | Appraisal License: AG014453
Kelly Arft, CPM - Vice President
kelly.arft@renkenco.com
909-482-1060 ext 233
CalBRE # 01231023
Nancy Arespacochaga – Executive Administrator/
Office Manager

nancy.ares@renkenco.com
909-482-1060 ext 224
Bobby Del Real - Senior Property Manager
bobby.delreal@renkenco.com
909-482-1060 ext 230
CalBRE # 01844221
 
Brad Stalwick - Property Manager/Agent
brad.stalwick@renkenco.com
909-482-1060 ext 241
CalBRE # 01939341
 
Jack Davidson - Property Manager/Agent
jack.davidson@renkenco.com
909-482-1060 ext 232
CalBRE # 02044092
 
Kimberly Jones - Residential Supervisor/Agent
kim.jones@renkenco.com
626-963-4575
CalBRE # 01835962
Allanah Escapita - Property Administrator
allanah.escapita@renkenco.com
909-482-1060 ext 231
 
Donna Fregoso - Office Administrator/Agent
donna.fregoso@renkenco.com
909-482-1060 ext 221
CalBRE # 02037345
Sharon Zamesa – Bookkeeper
sharon.zamesa@renkenco.com
909-482-1060 ext 229
Kelly Reis – Assistant Bookkeeper
kelly.reis@renkenco.com
909-482-1060 ext 240
Scott Walker – Maintenance Technician
trc@renkenco.com
909-482-1060
Meet Us!
  John H. Renken, MAI - President
  Kelly M. Arft, CPM - Vice President and Senior Property Manager  
  Bobby Del Real - Senior Property Manager  
  Nancy Arespacochaga,
Office Mngr. and Executive Asst.
 
  The Team  
 

“The secret is to work less as
individuals and more as a team.
As a coach, I play not my eleven
best, but my best eleven.”
                        ~ Knute Rockne

 
l